List of relevant formulas below for:

Rydberg Constant

 , where:

R = Rydgberg Constant (1/m)

m = Electron Mass (kg)

e = Elementary Charge (C)

 = Electric Constant (F/m)

h = Planck Constant (J*s)

c = Speed of Light (m/s)

Electric Constant

Epsilon Naught defines the Electric Constant, also known as the permittivity of free space or the vaccum permittivity,

 , where:

 = Electric Constant (Fa/m)

 = Magnetic Constant (H/m)

Subscribe to